Phone: 614/488-2118
Fax: 614/488-2647

1335 Dublin Rd., Suite 124A
Columbus, OH 43215

Our Staff

Central Staff

Timothy D. Moore, MD

Principal Investigator
tmoore@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2118

Clinical Operations

Sheree Oxley, RN,MS

Executive Director
sheree@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2745
C: 614-519-2315

Debby Shaw, RN

Clinical Research Manager
debby@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-3310
C: 614-519-2342

Pam Collins, RN

Clinical Operations Manager
pam@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2637
C: 614-572-3916

Administration

Alice Pavlick

Research Data & Compliance Manager
alice@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-3329

Sheila Bello

IRB Coordinator
sheilab@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-3069

Ed Perigo

Office Coordinator
ed@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2118

Adrienne Freeman

Executive Assistant
adriennef@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2845

Charles Geer

Executive Assistant
charlesg@@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-0143