Phone: 614/488-2118
Fax: 614/488-2647

1335 Dublin Rd., Suite 124A
Columbus, OH 43215

Our Staff

Timothy D. Moore, MD

Prinicipal Investigator
tmoore@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2118

Jeff Heffelfinger, FACHE

Executive Director
jeffh@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2745

Clinical Staff

Debby Shaw, RN

Senior Clinical Manager
debby@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-3310

Shona Taylor

Manager of Research Operations
shonat@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2845

Fatma Ait Yahia, MS

Clinical Manager
fatma@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-2637

Katherine Schorr

CCDR Coordinator
katherines@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-3320

Administrative Staff

Alice Pavlick

Data & Compliance Manager
alice@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-3329

Ed Perigo

Office Coordinator
ed@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-9034

Adrienne Freeman

IRB Coordinator
adriennef@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-3069

Charlie Geer

Interim Program Manager
charlesg@columbusccop.org
P: 614-488-0143